Daily Vlog #40 All Souls day and an egg !

in #life5 years ago (edited)



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Hello!

All souls day is celebrated every year but today is the day for the first time in my life I attended a mass in a cemetery. I must say the place look beautiful with the flowers and candles. It also reflects in some way the people who still remember the people who left his world and also, the impact they had on the rest of the people in the world.

Ever seen an egg fresh? Well, not a very pleasant sight but I was excited to pick up one. And the colour of the egg shell on the eggs by the ones we have is not white. It is a pastal colour which looks so cool. We are saving up these eggs to hatch. I think I am getting too much attached to these birds.

How was your day ? I hope your'e having a great day!
Take care everyone...

You can read more about my little adventures in my website and Steemit. I always upload my daily vlogs exclusively on Dtube. Link to all the sites are given in below. Keep in touch through any of the following sites.

With Love,
Elsa

Website : http://elsaenroute.com/

Follow my daily vlogs exclusively on DTube:

Sort:  

Beautiful you
Mass at the Cementary? Wow!!! That's great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83