I found this Browser that is great to use and rewards you too

in #life5 years ago

Screenshot 2019-02-13 at 12.25.37 PM.png

Hey guys,

Do you ever dreamt of getting rewards as you browse the website?

Not only that, it also keep us safe, free from adds and spams.

If you have a youtube channel, link to this browser and you get rewarded too.

I am thankful for you if you could use this link https://brave.com/tra397)

As always,
Elvie

Sort:  

How do the rewards work? I check out this browser last year but I don’t think the rewards were implemented yet.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@jmjury it is now. I sign up for brave creators rewards then I link my website and youtube channel.

Using brave browser- i login in to basic atention token and create a wallet.

Am sure you can figure it out.

There is also a referral program.
It earns us $5 usd per referral as long as the user keeps the browser for 30 days.

Try it again deary.
No harm😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95