I Found #TRAVELFLEX As my Travel Companion

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My Dearest Friends,


Super excited that I found this travel coin.

Becuase travel industry is booming. I think this particular travelfelx coin will boom!

No I am not a fun on investing crypto. I am damn and doom about it.

It says...

Decentralised Social Travel Networks and Payment system.


I just signed up myself today after reading the whitepaper and knowing where they will be heading to.

They have loads of information here


Aside from being in coin market cap, they have many projects and partners with Airbnb and many more.


The coin is also mineable which I do not know much about mining.

But the best part is that I can have this cool Travel flex card that can use for any purchase.
E1042396-001F-45EB-9847-77CC0507DEE1.jpeg
I know, I know🤗🤗 we have all sorts of cards already.

I think this one is good for us to make some bucks too and include it to our blog.

No,🤓 you cannot depend on me.. Please do read it yourself HERE

I just started to like crypto and I have no money to loose so I am so careful.


Am still in Phuket Thailand when writing this.

As always,

love and care.. Elvie

#travelcoin

#travelflex



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://elvielins.com/2018/07/10/travelflex/
Sort:  

Congratulations @elvielins! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87