You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Naked Truth|A GIRL, A DOG AND US

in #life6 years ago

I feel sad that this is happening, taking sexual advantage of a situation is the problem yet we can't address it properly. I don't know maybe it is human nature but I hope we all can learn to control it

Sort:  

It is the just spoiled generation. We cannot call it human nature as my countrymen used to think very highly of a woman. Women were treated like the goddess in India. @emdesan

That's unfortunate how this generation behaves @honeychum. Wish we could go back to where women were treated like a goddess.

Don't worry buddy. Those times are still present. Many parts of India have culture where still female are considered Goddess and raising hands on women are considered sin. My society still follow this culture. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87