A life without conflict

in #life5 years ago

I have been on hand since my creation and I should be the crown of the head, since I started to be men and began to step into the young deficiency, I have been on the list of prohibitions and extinctions. Just because I'm bleeding every month, I've been excluded from the holy places. Then I was sold like the goods, no matter what I was. Besides, I've been given, and I've got sandbags.

I'm a woman! No matter what I am, I deserve to live. I am a woman who wants to be free from all kinds of violence, who does not want to live in the mouth of the barrel and who does not want to be pushed to the corners for being women.

I'm a woman! I just want to find the peace of love with the motherland.

I'm a woman! My light, my love, my mother, my wife. And most of all, I'm a human being. And I deserve to be treated like a human.

I'm a woman! I wish a life without a fight, no shouting, no violence, unarmed and lead-free.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58