It Was STRESSFUL August

in #life5 years ago

Life is fun when there is good health to go with it. The good health can easily go down when there is someone sick you need to cater for.

I used to hear people talk about challenges associated with caring for aged ones, but now reality has caught up with me and my family.

Caring for my only surviving sick granny has been the most time-consuming and energy-draining experience I've had in recent time. The sight of her in pains with no immediate remedy can drive me nuts 😔.

After several weeks in the hospital, she has been discharged. Yes, she is home now but the struggle has continued. I can only wish her a better health, one that reflects the green environment on the image below.

IMG_20190901_155531.jpg

My Steemit life will be better with the coming days hopefully by the time I travel back to my national assignment location. I've missed you guys so much, not because of negligence but because I've had so much troubles to deal with lately.

The time past may not be regained but the future abounds with opportunities to catch up.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94