The Queens Birthday: Happy birthday Maggie & Mimy

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180417_114726.jpg


To Maggie a.k.a @switmag ;


IMG_20180417_115200.jpg


One look at you and I see a great woman I'm given the opportunity to love. Your beauty is astonishing and your heart even more captivating. You're the best.
Her entrance into my life was like flicking on the light switch in a dark room.. your presence illuminates my heart with joy. The fairest of them all.
The future can only be brighter and better with you by my side, my brainy microbiologist, i find your intelligence sexy, your meals are amazing. God bless you gorgeous.

IMG_20180417_115347.jpg


The stars draw beauty from you.. your love pushes me to do more. Your heart is the most precious treasure I own. In wisdom will you grow every passing day, I love you, Happy birthday Beautiful. Have some more. Cheers🥂

To you both ( @switmag & @mimy)


IMG_20180417_114726.jpg


Today also happens to be @ehiboss queen and Maggie twin sister birthday Mary a.k.a @mimy. Happy birthday Angels.
Even though i haven't met you yet @mimy, i feel like i already know you.

IMG_20180417_114914.jpg


You two, the best presents ever gifted to the earth...beauty enough to melt hearts of stone...two beautiful and strong women born to ride the unending waves of success...your affluence and impact to be felt long after your days match the Lord's calendar (tangibly and otherwise of course)

On this very auspicious day which happens to be both your birthdays, I wish you nothing short of the best. More sbd to your wallets :) Cheers 🍻 to more years in health and prosperity. All things bright and beautiful, all creatures great and small. You two are wonderfully made in particular.
Bon anniversaire lovelies. @switmag and @mimy

P. S: una go sell for market pass M&M chocolate... (Maggie&Mary)😍 😋😁


Thanks for Reading


Image Credit : From my Android smart phone gallery.
Sort:  

Awwwwwwwwwwwww,thanks love am highly honoured dear

Awww, this is sooo lovely. Nice write up bro. Happy birthday anniversary M&M. More wins🍻

I smell love in the air... Happy Birthday two cuties....

Happy birthday @mimy and @switmag. God bless you

Amen. thanks

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @emma001.

Congratulations!,@emma001 Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

Curator On Duty: Richie, the Manual Bot

We invite you to the @eoscafe community [https://discord.gg/wdUnCdE]

Hello reachout!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Hello @emma001 , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "rocky1"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89