All I want is...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

There are days, where you just want to clear your mind, and not think about anything.

20180215_161750.jpg

When you want to just look at the amazing wonders of nature and be quiet and not worry about a thing.

20180215_161708.jpg

I think I have one of those days today. Too many things on my mind, too many worries about the near future, and to little time to do all that I want. Tomorrow I know, I should have some free time for me and my family, but I also know, I just don't have it.

20180215_161600.jpg

Maybe I'll sleep through...Good night all.

Photos made by me and my Samsung A5 (2016) for @juliank's #smartphonephotography contest.

Sort:  

Stunning photography. I appreciate your post, love the photography, and am gracious for the inspiration this provided.@resteemed

Thank you for coming around.

Beautiful snow

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.

Good night u too.

Don't know what's going on but I hear you ... & hope tomorrow you will be able to take the time to enjoy yourself with you & your family.

Thanks. I really appreciate your words. I even managed to have some time for them. But it wasn't as nearly as much as I would want.

Make the time - NOW!!!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 22:19:54
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 256.06/400.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 35
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Maybe the sun will shine brightly tomorrow for you. Maybe you can play in the snow with your kids and have hot chocolate and play games after. Or a quiet walk alone might be what you need.

Very pretty photos!

Thanks! I know I would need it, but unfortunately, I'm in a busy state now... But it will be better for sure.

Lovely.. simply lovely xo

Thank you!

Sometimes we may need to empty our mind to make more clear thoughts..
Our revelation comes at times least expected, we just need to have our mind open and feel it coming.

May the days are always bright for you and your family!

I am grateful for your follow and sending you all my love and sunshine all the way from Greece 💙

Thank you for your words and wishes. I know and I'm trying to.
I found your blog quite interesting, and worth following. So keep up the good work, and we all will learn from you new things. Have a nice day and a snowy and cold hello from Slovenia.

Your photos give a lot of peace, although they are simple, they also allow us to see how beautiful nature can be and the positive effect it has on us. Thanks for sharing. Best regards.

Thank you. I am glad to read, that you like them. Nature is the source of our energy, so we must use it. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78