Strange day

in #life5 years ago

Mysterious Moon had a very big influence yesterday. So many things to do, being busy all the time, but at the end of the day, I had a feeling that I didn't finish anything. Oh, well, I came home in a strange mood, and I needed a short walk through nature with the girls to forget about things which bothered me.

20181008_174504_1539018976738.jpg

On our way, we found some mushrooms which we simply adore. We brought them home, and I cleaned them with a dry paper towel, cut them in quarters, covered them with the flour. Then dipped them in seasoned scrambled raw eggs, and finally cover them with breadcrumbs.

20181010_174649.jpg

Because the mushrooms aren't suitable for dinner we put them in the fridge, so tomorrow after work the lunch will be ready very quick - just a short dip in the heated pan covered with sunflower oil until golden brown, and that's it.

20181010_204931.jpg

Mentally exhausted all I can think off is sleep, so now, I'll go catch some dreams - hopefully, good ones. Good night!

Photos made by me, and my Samsung A5.

Sort:  

Blame it on the moon ;)

Always. :D

at the end of the day, I had a feeling that I didn't finish anything.

Some days are just like that @emmamia. I'm glad you had a nice walk anyway and now have a delicious lunch ready for tomorrow.

Sleep well! 😊

Thank you... I know sometimes just has to be like that. But most of all I am annoyed with myself being in a bad mood. Not the person I want to be.

Just a bad mood @emmamia. it's not who you are. We all know that. 💙

Oh some beautiful mono shots! Nice details!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75