ZOO of nature

in #life6 years ago

Traveling wasn't something I practiced a lot in the past, but with years I think I'm liking it more and more. Two years ago I traveled by plane for the first time in my life. I flew from Slovenia to Canada, and that was the experience I was looking forward to a long time.

I could show you many photos I took there, but for today I decided to share with you photos of two kinds of animals which don't live in Slovenia. Both were seen near the road, and I was amazed to see they didn't show almost any fear toward us. I guess they adapted quite well.

DSC00289.JPG

DSC00288.JPG

DSC00300.JPG

DSC00301.JPG

DSC00304.JPG

It was really interesting to see such a majestic bear eating, just a few meters from us. Did you saw any outside the ZOO walls?

DSC00319.JPG

DSC00320.JPG

DSC00322.JPG

I hope you liked my photos. Have a nice rest of the day.

Photos made by me, and my Nikon Coolpix P510.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-11T17:12:57
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 688.26/800.00
Total Photos: 102
Total comments: 42
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Real wildlife is a little intimidating!

Indeed it is. Especialy, when you don't know what to expect from their behaviour.

Kako veličastno. Zelo so mi všeč. Hvala 😍 za lepe slike!

Malenkost! In hvala za tvoje besede. Res mi veliko pomeni, če so slike, ki jih naredim všeč še komu drugemu in ne le meni. ;) Lep dan še naprej.

oh my. I don't think I'd want to see a bear that close @emmamia.

Deer I've seem many times outside a zoo but never a bear.

Great photographs. 😁

Before this one, me neither. :) But after I did I just know I will never forget it. :) Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99