My new Logo #logomaker on my chanell.

in #life6 years ago

Hello steemian world,
I am here again with a new post and today I am gonna show you my logo which I have created for my account on #steemit. So here it is.Snímek obrazovky (24).png
What do you think about this logo? Do you like it or not ? I am very interested what do you think and what do you like in this logo and what you do not like. Let me know in comments!!
I have created this logo because I have wanted cool cover picture on my account here. So I have started working on it and here it is. I really like the colours there and I think that this logo is suitable for my account
Do not give me your opinion and if you have a new logo or you wanna create some and then write about do not forget put there #logomaker and put there also my name @emmanomadsoul and I will check you logo and upvote you.

Take a care
Emma

Sort:  

In the title is an error. You mean channel, right? The logo is nice! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61