#EDUCATE ME ON HOW TO GROW POSITIVITY IN MY STEEMIT COMMUNITY.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Greetings and a compliment of the season goes to all my friends, family, followers and all I will be needing their help mentally on how I can grow in this platform.

When I was introduced, I felt I have arrived to my destination where my life will change for the best.

With that mentality I believe it's a way I can change from my bad habit. I am not very good in making friends which has kept me in the company of loneliness...

If only you are familiar with my blog, you will know my first post of introducing your self.

Loneliness kills, so been a part of the steemit community I believe I can meet friends from all around the world.

To summarize the whole thing, I really appreciate everything each and every one of you have done.

I really need your support on how I can grow on this platform, and those of you who can help and put me through on how I can be successful on this platform, my God will also lift you in the area you will be needing His help.
FB_IMG_15033462281900405.jpg

God bless you all as you all will help me in area you are perfect on Steemit cos am not too big to learn.

Sort:  

Good morning to all my friends, followers and my fellow steemians. I appreciate each and every one of you who had taken out their precious time to comment and put me trough my growth on steemit, i say may all your expectations never be court off in JESUS NAME. IF YOU AGREE WITH ME REPLY A CAPITAL AMEN.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62