*** TRAFFIC and RULES ***

in #life7 years ago

Remember that rock song called - "Should I Stay or Should I Go?" by the English punk rock group called the Clash?

Our lives can be like this everyday in our decisions to move forward in a direction or to stay in place waiting for a more opportune moment to take action and go in a certain direction. What are the factors - what are the rules to this?

Thinking of this reminded me of a video that I saw of traffic at an uncontrolled intersection in Xian China. Take a look ...

It is amazing to watch how cars, buses, scooters, bikes and people navigate this busy thoroughfare without the need of any traffic lights, police or special rules.
It is a dance of life!

I wonder if a Tesla self driving vehicle could do as well ?

In Search of the One
Dev

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55