Hello human, I came to your life for you to feed me.

in #life6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, she is Michi, my cat. It came to our life one afternoon of a month in 2014. When my younger sister brought her, it was a very adorable ball of hair and since then my dad, sister and I conspired so that mama would accept her, because she does not like cats.


See what I say? When I was 3 months old

Mom does not like cats because they have kittens every three months, so I devised a plan for Michi to stay with us. One day, when Michi was about 6 months old there was a day of sterilization for dogs and cats free in my city, I decided to take her so that when she was an adult she did not have pregnancies and lead a happy cat life. Mom would no longer have reasons why the cat was not with us.


Michi is very serious hehehe

It was a tough time, who is already undergoing surgery where they remove their sex glands and they can not conceive; in the case of cats, the ovaries and the uterus are removed. The intervention is usually invasive and very painful.

Currently 4 years old and just wants to eat and sleep, hours and hours in any corner of the house sleeping (Zzz) gives love when she wants to be fed. Looks at you like saying “human is your duty to feed me, give me food”. Once he achieves his task he leaves and goes back to sleep.

I still do not get used to the fact that she is not affectionate like other cats but I love her that way and I've taken great care of her.

PD: when my mom falls asleep Michi falls asleep at his side all the time.

Greetings Steemians!

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit! I just followed you! Thanks for creating High Quality content! Follow back and we can help each other succeed :) Check out My Latest Post

Que lindo gato, aunque me gustan mas los perros :)

Ains, se parece a mi gatito jajaja se llama Tiki xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59