twins<3

in #life6 years ago

Hello steemit family, today I am going to introduce you to the most appreciated people I have in my life, my twin sister Angélica González @ferrases, she just like you was on November 23, 1998 (19 years), what can I tell you? her? Although if we talk about being able to have many similarities, the feelings of maturity and tastes are FULLY DIFFERENT!

Let's start at the beginning.

my mom to realize that I was going to have twins was very excited because I had previously had several losses, in one of the echoes the doctor told my mom that she would have a pregnancy a yolk you wonder what is that.

Pregnancy a yolk (or homozygous) originates in a single ovule. This zygote is split several times and ends up forming an embryo. But this one, in a certain moment, is divided in two fragments. Each of these provides an embryo that develops independently. The genetic information that babies have is the same, for this reason they are always of the same sex.
Both embryos are exactly the same, since they are original from the same zygote. In addition all their development they do inside the same amniotic bag and share the same placenta. They are commonly referred to as twins and represent 30% of pregnancies that are twins. After pregnancy, the yolk twins have a very similar look, almost identical, although you can see some physical differences. If you want to know more respect visit this page
http://www.revistafeminity.com/que-son-los-gemelos-univitelinos/

Months after birth my parents did not differentiate us, to the point that my angelica sister was dressed in yellow, and me in green to differentiate ourselves.
Angelica from very young has been the most timid of the two, but the most weeping, in my case I was the most beautiful, I can eat anything but she is a little more exquisite with food, she likes sports I like more sleep has ha, musical tastes are very varied for the two of us if we are similar.

Since I was little my parents dressed us the same or as similar as possible (I did not like it at all) we were brought up and educated the same, that is to say in the same school and until we reached a point where we practically studied in the same classroom ( imagine who was the one who did the tasks to the other, well yes I hahaha) to go growing angelic was going more to want to study veterinary or doctor (he realized that it was not good for that, when he got dizzy to see blood), while I wanted to study computer science, computer science.

When she realized that she liked to paint, to draw among other gifts she realized that she was going for architecture or graphic design, when I realized I wanted to try the drawing too ... well, it did not work, it made another difference from us, so I preferred the career of Ing. in computer science.
IMG-20170522-WA0006.jpg

Growing up at the age of fifteen we realized that each day we were looking a little less, that is, she was thinner than me, I taller than her, she was equally shy, I was more sentimental, and extroverted. The only thing that we still had the same is that we could not live without the other, and it has been like this from birth until today, where she was going, a party that I was invited by both if or if we had to attend that is what great to have a twin sister, to be able to share each moment together, lend us the clothes, make up between the two, talk between the two of our problems, give us advice on everything to support us, of course not all life is happy we have our fights and discussions, silly, but we discussed hahah .

This is what I really think of her, She has dried my tears, He knows me in love and breaking my mother trying to forget, too. We have drunk to celebrate something that we thought was impossible, and we have also done it because we feel that our life is a complete shit. I have behaved like your mom when you are doing something that is not right to achieve your goals, and you do it from time to time with me. One is better mother than another. Both are equally crazy, thinking that the world can be changed if we want it. We have eaten at the same table, laughed, played and even slept together. My sister, my best friend, my accomplice.
You have been when the rest of the world gave me back, I do not always agree with my decisions but supporting me is that they make me happy. You do not judge me You laugh if I fall but always, always picks me up. We have been drunk to the point of crying, vomiting, and dancing with some guy we do not know but he does it well. We know our darkest secrets, you know that unnameable guy with him that I walked, but nobody knows because it would ruin my reputation. I would not choose another person who can overcome it is unique and the best thing is that I have the happiness to call her MY SISTER.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74