You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principle of the Day

in #life7 years ago

very pretty and cute
I love your "skyfish"

your quote for today reminds me of the Johari's window
ghostwhales do their jobs behind the curtains don't they?
unless they get to trending no one knows about the role they play in this community .. you know, I wouldn't have seen his post had you not commented on it .. I saw it when I was returning your ups through your comments cause you didn't have any post yesterday and I was disappointed but it's all good now and fingers crossed it stays that way ..
I noticed that most of those who often posts and gets to trending are on the lead on the W list .. the ones that have been here for a long time who are just quiet and doing their tasks quietly and don't toot horns were below top 10 . That's saddening cause the longer running witnesses have played important roles during the start of Steemit imho they should never be forgotten

Sort:  

Greetings my dear @englishtchrivy.

Always lovely to hear from you.....I was thinking the same thing....saying to myself....oh dear...no englishtchrivy.

What a lovely surprise to be here at the same time. ^_^

It is so true.....I really do hope that substance is more meaningful to Steemians than those who pop to the top through popularity...without being properly reasearched as to their thinking.

This is one of those things that can be quite difficult to articulate why we need those who are there and what they bring to the table.

If I remeber correctly nextgen22 ? did several interviews...one included chitty...perhaps we could encourage him to interview others.....remember when anyx revealed his thinking.....looks like Steemians appreciated it.

Wishing you all the best. A bientot, mon ami. ^_^

I wasn't supposed to log in tonight
very tired tonight but coming over is better than being a couch potato and napping at night :D
am glad I did ...

I think nextgen22 hasn't been active lately .. I havent seen him post in a while
yes, we can't really read their minds but here .. we could also see consistencies ;) eh?
but we're quite a lot nowadays and most peeps won't get to know you unless you're on trending ..

am still here hahah
I already said am off
lol
okay .. really logging out .. heavy eyes now maybe after a few replies and am a goner tonight
sleep tight mon ami ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18