A Role of Pets in Our Life

in #life6 years ago

Pets play an important role in our life. They make us kinder and our homes cosier. It is always pleasant to come back home when a little friend is waiting for you there. I think it is very important for children to grow up with animals. In this case they will not be selfish or cruel in future. They will have more responsibilities and I think it is very good. I have a little son and I am going to get a pet for him. I am sure he will be very happy and not be bored anymore.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday :)

Our Cat makes our Family happier in general...only exception is when he climbs the curtains....haha
IMG_3459.JPG

Thank you so much and also thank you for support)

What a nice kitty!)) Cats are my passion - they are so gentle. My mom has a cat too and he makes such a mess around the apartment. He climbs the curtains and even tries to tear the wallpaper)) But mom can`t even imagine her life without this cat and forgives him everything))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95