You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pondering the Challenges of Life: Being FIRST vs. Being BEST

in #life6 years ago

That is quite a complex question to be asking from just someone staying over as a guest. Man I knew conversion got deeper over there at your place but that takes it even further then I thought.

I feel in the same boat when it comes to getting things done. I need to find the most effective way of doing it and not having to redo it later on. Our culture is just so heavy on first I’m shocked I’ve not seen people spam “first” yet in comment sections granted we already do have such things just in a different form.

My road block is always having enough patience past the two year mark on things. While I’ll allow things to go not as productive and other things for some time. After the two year mark I find things I’m just done with them unless they have really started to shape up. Always hard to know when to stop trying one opportunity for another one instead. Least that is my short answer and I’m sticking to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85