You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun Fun Friday: How to Make LSD

in #life6 years ago

The long day I’ve having I needed me this this pick me up of colorful text injected with interesting substances. Not sure why I’m now seeing a ghost that looks like it belonged to Bowser’s Castle floating around on this page but I’ll take it.

Have a great Friday and keep cooking on steemit . Just don’t do it in the swamps in Florida. The alligators are not big fans of this kind of thing. In fact they all now have cellphones and even report you! What a world we live in.

Sort:  

I hope those damn overgrown lizards don't call the cops! This took all morning and some of last night to achieve. Damn fun-wreckers these days!

Instead of getting something cool like mutant ninja turtles. We are just ended up with mutant overgrown lizards. Someone better call the lab and tell them they messed up this customer order! Perhaps if I just give them sunglasses they will not call the cops.

Get some donuts, just in case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93