Digital Nomadic-Minimalistic Lifestyle!

in #life6 years ago


We do it different baby! New era of people changing the world through right knowledge & power of blockchain technologies! Keep Steemin' :P


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Fellow faster! 🙌 I'm currently at one meal a day, too. How long have you been living this fasting focused lifestyle?

I had some attempts in the past but I got back to old patterns of functioning. Right now I'm at 6 months & counting 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

You pretty much eat fruit?

Yes I do! And that is one of the highest frequency diets I've encountered! But still,you could eat much worse & still obtain higher levels of consciousness since that comes from within. On the contrary, diet of organic & raw fruits will make you age backwards & become more beautiful :) I love to nourish my temple since I had the privilege to obtain all this real knowledge! Namaste beautiful soul :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I totally agree with you, its unbelievable to me that people spend $1500 a month for a tiny 1 bedroom apartment in major cities just so they can do some job that barely covers their expenses.

Congratulations @enjoyinglife! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That looks wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07