Forest Meditation AFTER PARTY 😎😎😎

in #life5 years ago

What I Do Late Nights:

Majority of population would consider me crazy.

Even I consider myself crazy sometimes.

BUT, I just don't give a fuck, I'm LIMITLESS energy in the motion!!!

Fuck the biorhythm. I don't need sleep. This forest recharged my batteries so hard...

What I'm Doing Next:
  • Making a juice from 8 organic Oranges
  • Simply don't give a fuck
  • Enema Administration - gonna stick something in my ass and make sure to clean all the excess shit, afterwards you feel like sleeping on a cloud (uneducated mofos think it has something to do with homosexuality; no it doesn't).
  • Best part of the day - Eating my beautiful RIPE MANGO
  • DAMN!!! The excitement is high

I'm so fucking weird to a regular human and I just don't give a fuck... there is something magical about not giving a single fuck.

Outside was really cold... at least that's what they say. I didn't feel it... Cold is just a program. My face is FIRE!!! YAhhhhhhhh!

Meanwhile I'm listening to this song, damn what a classic:

(My Christian mother won't even heard about it; but she doesn't know why - seems legit).

JAYA SHIVA SHANKAR BOOM BOOM HARE HARE!!! BOOM BOOM HARE HARE 😎

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Why would anyone listen to audio version of this? You must be on crack

Your post makes me smile :)

That's how everything should be, I guess :D

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.135 which ranks you at #3254 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 3253).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 211 contributions, your post is ranked at #168.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99