Today Is My Birthday! (Surprise)

in #life5 years ago


Don't get me wrong... I'm not saying my B-day is important :) Just wanted to recap on some things so they can stay here like a gentle reminder for myself where to I wanna move & how

By the way big thanks to my great brother @nathanmars who delegated me 777 SP for my B-day even though he knew nothing about it!

Kudos to you brother <3 have a beautiful day beautiful humans!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy Birthday and all the best for you! Have a nice day and enjoy! :-)

Thanks a lot, for the constant support :) take my symbolic token of gratitude

Happy bday, I’d say that your getting a little number love with that delegation on the birthday by chance!

Good idea with the gentle reminder, manifesting your dreams into reality I’d say!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks d00k13, you could put it that way. :) But those are kind of the things I've already manifested but I don't want to forget about them :) sometimes we tend to do that so we need something to make us remember hehe

Take my small gesture of appreciation

You are just 26. You have a good starting point to reach all your dreams, with all what you learned. Go... :-)

Thanks homie, the words of encouragement means a lot right now :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the blessings

Accidentally I upvoted you with 100% enjoy haha

Happy birthday

Appreciate it Alpha :)

Happy happy happy birthday,,, @enjoyinglife

Thank you thank you :)

Happy birthday

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ty man, enjoy the sign of appreciation

My pleasure 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy birthday! :)

Ty Nikolina, take my small gift as appreciation

Happy Birthday :) All the best wishes to you and your loved ones <3

Thanks a lot <3 enjoy your small gift :)

Happy birthday 😁

Thanks man! anything special you preferred in the vid?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71