Negativity Is Essential!!!

in #life5 years ago (edited)


Don't misjudge me if you can't handle my 🔥 just means that you can't handle your 🔥

Embrace the whole YOU, until it happens and you act like negativity doesn't exist - you'll most likely be unhappy


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think I giggled the way through this I really enjoyed it. In Australia we say take a teaspoon of cement and harden up. It's a good one. I have a very thin skin and can get upset and dwell on things however I do realise that is my problem and not the other persons and I am working on that lol. Can't grow any balls but I can work on my sensitivity. If I can do that maybe I can be brave enough to go on d tube and do my own rants of Fire.

I guess there has been a lot of negativity on the platform this week too and I have been negative myself but that does not define who I am for sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahah, please take my sincere apologies :) I come from eastern Europe... we tend to be raw sometimes

So my bad for that reference on growing balls

I do appreciate your comment and I do understand what you mean when saying you have a thick skin

Obviously both of us are empaths so we can understand and feel each other really strong. I do FEEL you sis :)

I'd be honored if you join me on my DTube journey and will be here for you every single day... be it as an adviser, encourager, motivator, booster - whatever you might need me for :)

You can reach me out here anytime or on Discord or on any other communication channel you might prefer...

I'm so curious to witness your first video :)

Peace & love <3

Thank you so much. I definitely don't mind raw and to be honest I find it refreshing! I'm very much on the fence.. have only just got the balls to speak on radio.. which was great fun! Appreciate the support! It's quite cool how much this place helps me grow!

Posted using Partiko Android

Trust me, this is nothing how much help you are gonna receive in the future present moments :P heheh

(I don't even know if this makes sense, I'm just an eastern european after all <:) )

Where in Eastern Europe are you from ? I love your accent but I thought you were French. Shows what an ignorant Australian I am. However my grandparents where from Slovenia and Germany and my other ones were from England and I have lived in England and travelled there so I don't have much of an excuse haha xx

Posted using Partiko Android

I forgot to reply :) too many comments to cope with lately :)
I'm from Croatia... Can you believe? Neighbors to Slovenia :)
And my grandgrandfather was a German 😂🙏
French really? Haha nowhere near :) but I do appreciate you liking my accent! Means a lot :)
Thanks for encouraging me... You are not ignorant, you just don't give a f!😎 And thats perfectly fine..

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah we have lots of Croatians here! I think maybe you LOOK like a French.guy I know and that's what confused me!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

LOl I like the close ups... Watch my recent one? hahaha. I agree with the message in this video! "There are so many different, me! It is hard to fucking cope with!" You crazy, thats the me I'm seeing. Being offended is a reflection of incompetency and a lack of self confidence.

Wow, some truly wise words in these late hours (for me at least). :) I guess you are still FRESH!

Feels great to be understood like this, I can see we have many similarities...feels awesome! I FEEL you brother :)

By the way, about your video - I spotted that downvote on your reading video myself, it cracked me up! hahaha

And the close up was great, unexpected... like, you zoomed in all the WAY :) I could use some of your tricks...

Bring it on! What you're bringing up may be considered taboo to some, but since when did avoiding taboos improve our lives or help us grow. As @riverflows mentioned, there's been negativity on the blcokchain this week, but it's all part of the WHOLE.

I see negativity as a feedback cycle, one that helps us all become better ppl and live better lives. If life wereall just positive good vibes, we woulnd't know what's lacking or what needs to change.

Thanks for bringing the fire!

Thank YOU for sharing this few drops of wisdom with me in this late hours :) I'm sooo grateful!

Reading your words makes me want to read more and I'm following instantly :)

Where have you been, this last 6 months, mi amore? haha

Delighted to connect, lets help each other grow. I'll definitely focus on observing your content in the near future present moments :)

Thanks for showing me YOU :)

Thanks for acknowledging the fire! :) I can feel the fire inside yourself. FELT!

YEEEAH that's it....feedback loops!!!! Perfect!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey now You are trying to come for my brand on being Sassy eheheh 😉

Just joking man.

Well I always say this... This is the Internet and people will always judge no matter what You do. So don't worry too much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehehe you got me bro... what am I gonna do now 😛

I must apologize to you for not catching up with your content lately... you are engaging with me a lot and I'll make sure to follow you a bit more from now on :) see what you are up too etc

And I was not worried a single bit bro just wanted to use it as a strong message for the video today lol

Peace be with you

It is all good. I engage with you because I am enjoying your stuff...

You don't need to feel the obligation to come and check mine. That is not why I comment on other people stuff 🙂 otherwise I would be commenting way more ehehehe 🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats not how I meant it 😊 I actually want to know every single one of the creators its just I've been so busy lately with New creators and snappers and the trashtalk 😂 but right now I followed so I'll be observing 😎🐈

Posted using Partiko Android

Ehehe no worries. You haven't been missing a lot. Lol With all the drama You already know me. Lol You know that I am only the douchbag that upload boring vlogs wearing sunglasses indoors lolol

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done. I don't have much else to say.

Thank you homie, it does mean something when its coming from the harshest critic on the platform! hehe :P

glad to see you are picking up some editing techniques I used in my last video. Time to pick up the pace and finally up your game!

I guess you'll have to use some more complex cuts... I won't be motivated to do the complex ones until I come home super high and see them in your video

By the way I upped everything I could, rearranged whole room just so I can get that backdrop... and don't forget I'm using the webcam :P

Hodling SBD for 6 months straight waiting for some Koreans & sh*t in order so I can get some equipment... and I'm not talking Sony a6300 cause I'm unsure if I will ever fuck with that as a vlogger

Right now I'm thinking Canon g7x mark ii :)

haahah I don't mind you picking them up from me. I enjoy seeing you grow. Sadly, it took this to get you there. You could have done this 6 months ago lol. Could have asked me or something.

Anyway, complex edits? hmm.... I don't see any point in doing them for "regular vlogs" atm, but as soon as I do something other than that, I'll show you some :D

I don't like having a shadow for some reason so, I use another lamp to kill it.

Try getting something more interesting in your background, btw. I've noticed that adds a lot of value to a video. You can notice that when watching real vloggers and how they arrange their background to look awesome af. Even though you don't even necessarily know what's in the background as it's so damn blurry.

Same here, waiting for the fun times to begin again.

g7x is nice but at that price you might be able to find something even better

its not all in the camera though.There is something at the tip of our fingertips also.

haahah I don't mind you picking them up from me. I enjoy seeing you grow. Sadly, it took this to get you there. You could have done this 6 months ago lol. Could have asked me or something.

Naaah, I rarely ask people for anything... I have a strong belief how no one actually gives a fuck about helping you, I mean some do - but small percentage XD

Yeah I could have, but I was simply too inert, and I still am... but since I'm talking so much shit about good content lately I'll actually have to force myself to drop bomb ass vlogs out... this is just the beginning, and I do know I got 97% space to improve.

I just don't understand, what the fuck took you 2 days to complete that vlog? I mean obviously it was a good vlog... but still, 2 days? damn :O maybe I missed some details

I do have 2 lamps... but they aren't good and webcam is catching them completely different than your cam for example, it is pain in the ass but something I just embraced for now... I'll get all the fucking pieces of equipment when the time comes, I guess

Your background is completely lit, it even hypnotizes I would say! awesome! But believe me, there is no way a fucking webcam or a mobile phone would be able to capture a background like that... so yeah, not everything is in the camera but it certainly does give you some advantages... something is in the Gimbal as well XD

Well thats a shame, you could have been miles ahead by now.

The first day I filmed a part of it outside and then it started raining. Tried to continue inside but the disconnection was so bad I had to film all over again.

Then I decided that I needed to get the background right so I set up the LED lights and the other small light at the left side plus the other light. When I was done with that, it was so late I coudlnt do shit that day.

The next day was different. FIlmed everything but editing was a big issue. I had more than 30 mins of footage ready to be sliced up.

so I sliced them, once and had to go through again to make the L and J cuts. Google that if you want to improve.

Didnt do them for the new video so you might see how the flow is much better in the first one.

Also, I had some wild laggs on my mouse for no apparent reason which took another hour of my time so, yeah...

Oh and a fun note, it took me 10 min to animate the glasses and hat to follow my head movement for that two or three seconds on video.

The devil is in the details.

It kills time.

And my craptop doesnt help. Its too slow to edit sometimes and is extending the time it takes me to finish a vid, by a lot. Its really keeping me from progressing and learning as much about editing as I can.

Need a damn gaming PC!!!! This shit is frustrating.

@dan,@ned when SBD 15$? 😅

Well thats a shame, you could have been miles ahead by now.

Yeah I could have, but I was focused on different areas of life

Long story short, I was healing myself completely in the last 6 months... Did various detoxes, transitioned to completely raw diet, healed my kidney, healed my liver, healed my colon... detoxed my colon, removed the feces that was years old (since I ate meat), got back in the best shape of my life... reduced body fat to 4%, started running and climbing mountains... Cured my back pain, cured my eye sight - long story short: lets say I did shitload of things that boosted my health and living conditions in real life and now I'm pretty much readier than ever in my whole life to leave an impact, to do something THE RIGHT WAY

If I was focusing on becoming the creator and learning different editing skills etc. - I'd never be able to achieve even the 20% of things I've achieved this way... so I'm really happy with how things worked out, this thingy right here was waiting for me the whole time and I needed to take care of some way more important stuff

Now you know... and thats the reason why I wasn't in the hood for the last 6 months, pretty much - I became a full time introvert :)

Sorry to hear about your craptop man... I hope you will get a new gaming pc soon! I would want 1 myself, so I can edit and ofc maybe stream some videogames with you

I will maybe ask you on how did you edit those glasses & shit... once :D

And I'll defo google the thing you mentioned when I find some energy & enthusiasm.. right now I'm crushed!

Anyway, as I'm in better health & state of mind than ever I'd be up to go out and roll a joint sometime... just make sure to hit me up

I know I followed some of your articles on it. Needless to say they were quite entertaining at times. Are dou done with all the detoxing or just getting started?

I would switch to at least vegetarian but money wise, as my parents arent supporting me any more. there is no way I would be able to afford to eat fruits and veggies instead of the roided up chicken and other bs I eat. Which is, as you know. cheap af!

Hopefully, by this time next year, I wont have to think about this issue any more as I will be at a much better place with cheaper and better food.

as for the glasses and hat its just keyframing frame by frame to making it fit. Nothing too hard just takes a lot of time

As for the J and chillin in the hood with you. Sure, hit me up.

I would love to HELP you with transitioning to at least vegetarian diet in the beginning, and I would love to offer you some different perspectives on how you can get fruits & veggies even with low budget (my case)

I would do it passionately from the heart as thats something I really live and I would love to help you about it!

We can do it on the jay! If you are interested in it :)

About the detox - brother, its just starting haha! After whole life of eating wrong foods and ingesting BS, there is so many things you need to detox... believe, always something new comes out

Not to mention that every single day when you breathe this air etc. the retox is on! Its a fucked up thing but magical at the same time!

Thats why I would love to help you with it, now when I have whole lot more experience to share so you can feel some benefits... they are huge :)

And I can speak about it on the J... we'll need to get in touch, these days :)

Cool what? you are just trying to milk the upvote... admit it ;)

Just enjoying life

Ha ha

😂

It's good to see you here buddy!

Happy November :)

Are you coming to SteemFest3 ?

I will try to catch the next one!

No probs!

I'm so glad you replied my comment and because I actually forgot your talent and your passion!

You'll get a small gift within next 24 hours :)

I'm so proud to be part of your Dtube Journey and you're teaching so many things!

Thank you and I appreciate you brother!!!

download.jpeg

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.827 which ranks you at #4381 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 83 places in the last three days (old rank 4464).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 490 contributions, your post is ranked at #40.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi man, great reflection of life, a hug for you from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07