Magic Dice Exit Scam (Khm)

in #life5 years ago


image.png

@magicdice was the first platform where I tried to gamble with my STEEM

At first I was laughing at it, eventually it was a huge lesson for me

2 hours later... I'm sitting in dark corner of my room, smoking a blunt

Thinking to myself: How I got here

I'm getting up early, what am I doing awake?

But no, there I was.

Raping that left mouse click, confirming transactions through Steemconnect like a motherfucker...

2600 liquid STEEM I had, great sum for me considering how much it took to earn 2000 STEEM organically

Fuck me, even know with a decent income it takes at least 2-3 months.

There I was... obsessed with Magic Dice

Pumping that button... falling from 2600 to 300 STEEM

To get up to 2650 once again with 300... but it wasn't enough, somehow I felt I needed more

I didn't learn the easy way :D

So I continued to be a greedy motherfucker and there I was.... sitting in the dark corner of my room

Taking hits from the bong, every hit made me felt this deeper and I the feelings of sadness got in...

It was lot of STEEM for me, at that time, around 2 monthly salaries where I live at

Right now, its even more... so there I was, in the dark corner of my room

I told myself: Motherfucker you gonna work now.

There is no fucking around.

So there I was, 3 AM high as fuck in my room, decided I'm gonna find a job!

Next morning, after getting some sleep... I found myself a first job :)

I started working instantly... I was pushed in the fire, to say the least

Nevertheless it was a great experience to remind me to appreciate my assets, time & energy more...

As well, it was a great reminder how to be humbler and how to stay humble every day.

Here I am right now... 6 months later, I already worked 5 different jobs - still didn't finish

Still earning that cash, my life completely changed :)

I'm much more inform... my body much cleaner, much more precisely defined visions

Soon will be travelling abroad... all kind of thankfully to Magic Dice

Their shitty platform and that motherfucker @zombee that potentially tricked us again ( I was active on DMania as well).

Right now I have more STEEM than I would have even if I didn't lose that 2600.

And I'll get much more of it... thankfully to that super-painful motivation by that loss in the dark corner of my room

So thank you pain, thank you Universe!!! I guess :)

The message of this blog is:

Never ever let your fire die out. Yeah, shit happens... sometimes it feels like its unbearable

But its not... its gonna be better, and if you decide to believe in Divine and understand How everything happens for a reason - you gonna have much easier time on this journey called life. Believe me.

So that's what I do, whenever some kind of shit happens - no matter how hard it is, I try to remind myself it happened because of a bigger picture I can't perceive at this very moment...

And every single time, eventually, I find out how I was right :)

Have a beautiful day and enjoy your life!

image.png

goat.gif

image.png

qjrE4yyfw5pGJc5U7EeHPH81qWgWQsG6yFja3hKESAJbihFxC924izpxHRbNgEzFU1J18PbaRhjyY8RF2RKjnzVxVeDryQH4mJ7RSJqXw29K9u2KrBxsApNZ (2).gif

Sort:  

It's the same creator of dmania...

Posted using Partiko Android

wow this is first positive story about gambling i ever heard

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.122 which ranks you at #3045 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 13 places in the last three days (old rank 3058).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 179 contributions, your post is ranked at #143.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97