My "Prosecutor" Takes 2000+ STEEM Monthly!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

FotoJet - 2019-05-09T230409.533.jpg

Currently I'm undergoing abuse that somehow majority of community is turning a blind eye on.

I wonder why is that so? I wrote numerous posts on the topic... even contacted Steemit Inc directly, yet somehow no one responded a single thing word?

image.png

Under false accusations, I was put on cheetah abusers list and now my voice on the platform is getting quieted down.. literally.

What triggered this all, is the fact that my girlfriend's blog got flagged to oblivion by Steemflagrewards.

They admitted their mistakes and returned the rewards, but someone disliked the fact that I spoke out loud and decided to get back at me.

Check my rants here:

https://steemit.com/steem/@enjoyinglife/disappointed-by-steemflagrewards

https://steemit.com/dtube/@enjoyinglife/o868ntm9


Every comment I write is automatically hidden and a small portion of rewards are constantly sucked from myself.

The guy responsible for this ban @logic , arrogantly concluded how I used other accounts from my family to farm rewards - when in reality that is untrue

He never did his due diligence. He did a part, and found out how I self-voted when I came on the platform...

image.png

That's what he sticks to. Based on that he concluded everything else that is untrue and put me on Cheetah's abuser list for constant scamming and spamming the platform since I joined.

Highly unprofessional or what?

He even went further (in public) to conclude how I was arrogant in many channels, projects and how I deserve to be muted forever.

He finished the discussion without even letting me to defend myself and convicted me out of his emotions.

You can read about it in details here: https://steemit.com/steem/@enjoyinglife/message-to-ned-important

In case you want to hear juicy details, a guy who convicted me, @logic - is taking around 2000 STEEM every single month from the platform.

image.png

image.png

This goes way back... (check it out yourself).

From my memory, he is on the platform since August of 2016. I don't feel like wasting time to search for long he is active in Steemcleaners, but if the period was just 2 years - he successfully took away around 48 000 STEEM.

Now listen to the funniest part. He banned me for life as an abuser because of few weeks of self-voting when I joined STEEM.

Look at my all time SP rewards

image.png

Do you see the irony now? Through creating content daily for almost 2 years, hundreds of edited videos etc. I managed to get around 7.5k SP in my wallet...

Meanwhile, @logic - earned almost 48k STEEM! How hilarious is that?

And now he is prosecuting me for my abuse when I joined and the fact that I took that from reward pool.

Lets not forget: With delegation I bought with my own money.

Meanwhile he is taking 2000+ STEEM monthly from Steemit INC and he has the guts to convince me of abusing...

What is 2000 STEEM every month if not abuse? If you really cared about this platform, would you take that significant amount for your paycheck?

No you wouldn't. Obviously @logic , you have many faces you are hiding and while acting like a savior, you are earning pretty hefty amount for it.

Now look at the top earning creators on the platform, do your math. How long (by constant pumping of content) it takes them to allocate 2000 STEEM?

I think you get the answer.

Who Does Steemit Inc Care About?

It's certainly not creators, I'm telling the truth. They could easily check legitimacy behind myself but they just won't, they are letting @logic take their money and make the shit go in circles by falsely accusing creators...

Not everyone obviously and I believe there is lot of good work behind Steemcleaners...

But I was banned under heavily manipulated conditions, and what I'm hearing from community there are many similar cases.

Why Steemit Doesn't Care?

They simply think they can live without few creators or they are in really strong relationship with @logic

However it is, I'm still hoping @ned or @steemitblog or whoever will notice this and help me regain back the trust in this platform.

If you treat someone who was contributing daily to your platform how would you treat someone new?

I brought 100+ people here and am a constant representative of this chain and your platform.

The fact that you are ignoring me crying simply shows you do not care.

We know you have lot of smart people there, you could easily determine if I'm an abuser or not - you just don't want to.

You decided to turn the blind eye and let @logic do whatever the fu*k he wants.

I can't guarantee you this type of behavior will backfire...but that is not impossible to happen.

goat.gif

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Ohhh man that is awful. Sorry to hear that. But you have a big following that love you. Your content. And know that you are a great member of our community in here. ❤️ No matter what I think You will be fine and come up on top 😊❤️ I hope that situation is solved sooner than later and that this stop.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're absolutely right and I understand very well what you say.
I too had to abandon the platform due to the abuse of Steemcleanrs and Logic. After 2 and a half years and 1500 posts. But as a result, I have also removed almost all my content on this platform. The last posts remain, documenting this shame.
But don't take too much. Steemit is a sinking ship .. there are so many other platforms that are springing up and that don't allow the abuses that are seen every day in this social. In the general silence ...

That sucks. I think Steemit Inc just don’t want to be involved in flag wars.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.109 which ranks you at #3112 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 638 places in the last three days (old rank 2474).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 158 contributions, your post is ranked at #138.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97