Bought Me More STEEM

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I spent 8 hours on the beach.

Whole day I chillaxed... the more time I spent there, more aware was I how fast is Sun recharging my batteries.

I did Jala Neti cleanse sessions all day with authentic sea water. No better than that.

Read in details about Jala here.

Did a swim in cold sea... as a unique kind of cold therapy. Oh, how do you feel afterwards is hard to describe... like your whole body restarts.

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmXPoLwhnD1VFo7v6dixBJNeAjUxDW8uv6Xna8povWeHL3

Played With Baby Kitten

She got in my hand for the first time, giving me the trust.

It was a great experience, holding someone so fragile and sensitive.

Experience got ruined when my friend's dog got in there by accident...

Next thing I saw, I probably won't forget soon - the mother of the kittens did some kind of ninja slick move and scared the dog to death. She even cut me while doing it... Mother's instinct at its finest.

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmQc7GTgLPe7soBB78izh7mFxMA31d5souXYv91495XKdS

Salad From Wild Plants

I ate this salad and my oh my was it amazing.

Mix of fresh herbs from the garden along with some more mainstream salads... lol

The seasoning made from organic sesame, pumpkin seeds, garlic's powder, oregano etc. You get the point.

This turned my day around after half day of working in the matrix. :D

When something like this gets in my plate I tend to take bad pictures.

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmYMWrxWvfWFxoEC5LAa8G83RkumRLaAzxqay4H9DMRKeh

Powered Up 2000 STEEM

Last but not least, I finally bought some STEEM. No matter how bad Steemit treats me, I still believe in the huge potential behind STEEM blockchain.

In case you are wondering what I'm speaking about, check these posts:

https://steemit.com/life/@enjoyinglife/my-prosecutor-takes-2000-steem-monthly

https://steemit.com/steem/@enjoyinglife/message-to-ned-important

In case you want to see how powering up looks like, you can below:

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmYZocCQ1m4rzBPPQBuQPGJt8GiufH1kfsn9ABBZ2ibn3u

This is only how biggest entrepreneurs act, or biggest idiots. After platform censors you (as constant & original content creator), in front of the whole public... you decide to go further and increase your stake on the platform.

Move of an idiot or a good business move? Get your crystal balls out fam...

I don't give a fuck. Money is constantly flowing through my hands anyway... while there is flow money will come, the thing is - I wouldn't feel good in 2025 realizing STEEM is $100

And yes, there is lot of BS on the platform, some abuse etc. Steemit is not handling everything good, some of their delegations are misused... But who gives a fuck?

Steemit is not STEEM and they can do whatever the fuck they want.

The thing is, we can as well. Meaning, no matter what kind of shitty things happen on STEEM, if true community continues to grow and contribute, eventually big things will happen.

I still doubt there is another place in crypto-space at least somewhat similar to STEEM in community, this here is something else.

So my message to you guys and girls, who maybe lost hope in the platform due to certain unfair situations... don't lose hope. All is good. Increase you stake if you can, this thing right here still has plenty of room for improvement and growth.

goat.gif

image.png

image.png

qjrE4yyfw5pGJc5U7EeHPH81qWgWQsG6yFja3hKESAJbihFxC924izpxHRbNgEzFU1J18PbaRhjyY8RF2RKjnzVxVeDryQH4mJ7RSJqXw29K9u2KrBxsApNZ.gif

Sort:  

Congratz on the purchase bro! Getting really close to that magical 10k :D Keep pushing on!

Your photos are not really loading... Only getting the ipfs busy link

Posted using Partiko Android

That's true. Something is bugging with Partiko when I use Busy... Otherwise is fine.

Ohhhhh buah. Because the thumbnail is displaying

How to join to Earth Tribe or Tribe Steem Up ? Those are cool projects

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.109 which ranks you at #3112 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 638 places in the last three days (old rank 2474).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 179 contributions, your post is ranked at #149.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95