SEX WITH MY PREGNANT WIFE

in #life4 years ago (edited)

images.jpeg
Credit

Was at work on a faithful afternoon and I was sharing my experience with my colleague on how scared i am to copulate with my pregnant wife who is almost at her delivery stage. Meanwhile this colleague of mine has 2kids and more experienced than I am since this is my first experience. He then took his time to narrate how his wife's first pregnancy went, he said he stopped having sex with his wife when she was 5months, the whole body had changed and he was scared of touching her.

In his mind, he kept thinking "If he has sex with her at that time and realease sperm into her again, wont that baby go blind mistakenly becsuse he felt the sperm might splash on the baby face during sex, or if the baby feel the pennis in the mother vagina and bite him in the process". Different scary and funny thought keeps coming to his mind but he didnt find the courage to touch his wife, whereas his mother kept advising him to copulate with his wife so thay the delivery can come with ease but my colleague couldn't, the fear gripped him.

On the ninth month, as at the time of delivery, the wife couldn't give birth to the baby with ease except through operation. My colleague had no choice than to pay the bill for the cesarean operation which he didnt plan for. Afterwards, the opeartion was successful and his wife gave birth to a lovely beautiful girl. The doctor later told my colleague that the cause of the opeartion was because the both couple weren't having sex regularly as expected during the pregnancy period.

After two years, my colleague impregnated his wife again and this time, it was a non-stop sex for him, he ensured he delivered his duty as charged and the baby boy was given birth to without cesarean operation this time. As he narrated his first and second experience to me, I had no choice than to have the courage to start discharging my duty inorder to avoid cesarean operation on my wife. I hope you learnt a thing or two. Thank you.

I am @ennydee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68