A mom story to tell #1 - A SWEET DAUGHTER OF MINE

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I am a single mother to a lovely and sweet daughter of mine. Being alone to raise and care of a child is not an easy thing to do, hard and struggle are always in my way wherever and whatever I do. Every day I woke up as early as the sun rise to prepare all the things we need the whole day. I should wake up first before my daughter wake up so that I can concentrate the things that I need to do.

Every weekdays we both went to office, I work as a travel agent, I work from Monday to Friday with my daughter. I am a full time employee as well as a full time and hands on mother. Promise..it is really really hard and very tiring, but as a mom I must conquer everything for my daughter. There are days I cried because I felt so tired and financially lack but when I see my daughter I feel relieved. She is very adorable, she always hug me and kiss me. Every smile, hug and kiss from her is a refreshment for me, I feel energetic again.

As long as my daughter healthy and with me, I know and I believed I can handle everything.

meandtummy1.jpg

meandtummy2.jpg

meandtummy3.jpg

meandtummy4.jpg

meandtummy5.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63