You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being an Introvert

in #life6 years ago

No, I am not introvert at all. I got a little more silent over time and I am not seeking so much attention I used to during my younger adulthood. The biggest change is when I am alone. I like to be alone much more than back then. When I was twenty I was afraid to spend even hours alone and I never went to places all by myself except groceries. I got a bit more picky with people and I am the first person leaving a gathering whereas in the past I was often the last. Things changed. When I am with old friends, my family and relatives I do like talking a lot. Also with the colleagues I know from work. With them I can talk endlessly :)

Thanks for that little self reflection.

To be an introvert sounds good and to be extrovert as well.

Sort:  

I also realize that I spoke to a little bit more people in the past than now, but I wasn''t into clubbing at all and could easily do things alone. But how you are now sounds to me like you've become an introvert :-) but I understand that age also has to do with this. The oldee we get, the calmer we get I guess. Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69