You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to the Roots - About Autohypnosis and Forgiveness

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Oh yes. That's where we all land once. Sooner or later the crisis grips us and we are thrown back on it. With a smile I think of yesterday's lesson about "coming into the world painfully". Then the speaker said: "Why do we actually congratulate people on coming into the world? Rather, we should express our condolences and mourn the fact that another human being is following the path of suffering and those who have died should be wished a happy journey, so that they may escape the wheel of suffering forever. With joy we should say goodbye to the dead."

Well, I like that very much: This humorous way of twisting things and turning them upside down. It is better to be able to forgive oneself. It was the same for me: over a period of ten years I had to struggle with the birth of my son and regularly went to war with those involved (of course only internally). I have compressed them according to all the rules of art, despised them, abhorred them, called them weaklings and cowards and even more. My anger was just and strong. Finally I was forced to forgive my state of fear, terror and powerlessness. All accusations, like "I should have known better, I should have reacted differently" became clear to me and I thought: Well, what should you have done differently than you did? Forgive yourself for not being a superhero.

And so on. These moments always come back when they are triggered by new events. Constant work is that already. And not an easy one. But nobody claimed that either. But once you have overcome something, a very inspiring, even beautiful world opens up for you.

I agree with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82