You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Finding Dory left me Broken and in Tears (An Autism Mums Perspective on Wandering)

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for sharing your feelings and perspectives on this situation you are living with your children. I look forward to see the movie, even more so now, and will definitely be thinking about you and what your wrote here today. Thanks for sharing, be well, keep on taking good care and namaste :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I try to look at things from different perspectives or to try to look for deeper meanings,

I can't recommend it enough, it's worth the watch and a deeper think :)

You and I are the same then and it makes me want to watch this even more now. Thank you so very much, namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64