We the Venezuelan immigrants becauhe regime of maduro

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Today I come with a sad story that most of us Venezuelans hurt us? we have a beautiful country full of wealth to have everything in Venezuela we have to leave everything family children our home friendships everything? we have to go to other countries to have a better future for one as for our relativesVisitar-Venezuela-Puerto-La-Cruz.jpg
I am in Bogota and every day that passes I ask God that my country someday change to be able to see my loved ones. I have a year working here fighting for them so that every day they have a plate of food on the table they will not give themselves luxuries but they are not holding hungry either because of my mother and my brothers

This is a part of my history and what we have to live as immigrants thanks for your support is but a boto of my friends from steemit and those who support venezuela and who hope that someday change the regime to be able to go back and see those people who saw us grow

Sort:  

hope the very best for all of us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76