Summertime

in #life6 years ago (edited)

9e185445-30ff-4a5a-8d7b-017d41748a64.jpeg


A shot taken with an iPhone 8 on a restaurant rooftop during a fun night with good friends. Summertime passes all too quickly, don’t forget to stop, breathe, and enjoy the moment.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beautiful frame .. at first I thought the bulbs were stars in my feed.
Looks like a beautiful night. I really like night photography.
Resteemed!

Thanks! The weather couldn't have been more perfect that night. The colors were amazing.

Lighting and sky colors looks amazing .
Perfect click

I love how beautifully, vibrant this picture came out even in low light. Beautiful!!! 💚

Well yes buddy good times passes very easily :)

While the rooftoop does indeed looks really beautiful and the lightings made it even more amazing buddy !

Wow amazing view , such a beautiful capture

A beautiful photo, my friend and you are right, it's always great to spend summertime with friends and enjoy life, especially since the summer is so fleeting! Thank you Eric

It gets more "fleeting" the older we get too. : ) Thanks for your comment!

This is beautiful sir. Absolutely. Moments with friends and family members are always priceless and in hindsight, they give us sweet memories. Well done sir.

Much appreciated!

You are right, we have to enjoy the moment!

Hi @clio! I haven't seen you around for a while. I hope you're enjoying summer!

Wow IPhone 8? The camera resolutions is way above my pay grade hahahaha, but what I say that take was amazing. Rooftops photographs when taken well always shows a very good view of the skyline and the hue colours Eric,
Wow it's so beautiful, you should take a selfie too next time😁😁

They say the iPhone X and some of the new Samsungs have way better cameras than this one but the iPhone 8 impresses me every time. Thanks!

Well this is a beautiful camera Eric, it's outstanding I guess until we get to explore the new ones to come, this one impresses me too

Beautiful. I do love the city lights at night. Reminds me of last summer when I was visiting my son in Philadelphia. After a lovely dinner of catching up, he took me to a pop-up rooftop bar in the city as the sun was setting. So beautiful to see the skyline and Ben Franklin bridge light up. Thanks for the reminding me of a beautiful memory.

I bet that view was amazing! I've never spent any time in Philadelphia but would like to check it out some day. Thanks @sparklytraveler!

It was an amazing view. I spent most of my adult life in the Philadelphia area, so I'm rather biased. The city has a lot to offer. If you like history, it has a ton of historical sites that are fun to visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94