Just A Quick Note

in #life5 years ago

I just want to let you know that the next couple of days I won't be able to visit and upvote your posts. I have to Hungary for three days.

Thank to esteem I was able to make some scheduled posts.

I'll make it up to you when I'll be back!

Take care and steem on! 😊

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Have a safe trip, Erika! Take care and we will get in touch when you're back. 😘

Thank you Roxy, you get well till I get back because we have work to do! 😁😘

We surely do. I'll be up and running until you're back. 😘

Yay, I'm so glad to hear that! 🤗

I hope your travels go smoothly. I'll be happy when you are back!

Thank you Melinda, something has happened because I was not carsick! I'm trying to figure out why and came to conclusions that must be because I don't drink coffee any more. This is huge!

Wow. That is huge and really good news! I used to get motion sickness all the time in my younger years and then all of a sudden when I was in my thirties it just kind of went away and I have never been motion sick since. I have no idea what the difference was. I never drank coffee. 😁☕

I was fine when I was younger and got wors over the years. I thought it was because of my biliary problems. Now I tend to believe it was because of the coffee. Let's see how it goes on our way home.

That would be so great if that is what it was! Fingers crossed!

Looks like it was coffee making me sick after all. I'm going to make a post about it. Maybe I can help other people with it!

Great idea! I'll look forward to seeing your post.

Stay tuned, I guess it'll be today 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79