You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun Fun Friday: How to Make LSD

in #life6 years ago

I was very excited when I saw this title. I thought to myself, finally, some useful information has been posted to Steemit.

I then quickly thought to myself, what fun is LSD without PCP?

Untitled-3.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! You sure do know how to make some good PCP!

I am a man of many talents, I keep trying to master Pink Himalayan Bath Salts but fail. It might take a group effort to master them.

That sounds like too much work. Pank Humaluey... yeah I can't do it.

I may have the recipe wrong, maybe it calls for ground Himalayan cat and there is no real salt at all.

Those go good with pepper.

Looks like some good shit. I'll take a gallon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91