A Diary of The Little Girl In The Corporate World.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

k5434.gif

As somebody who works with a Regulator with smaller size of manpower. It will somehow challenge you in so many ways. Smaller size of organization tend to shape you to become a professional "Multitasker".

k5482.gif

Some people say it is a blessing but to some people from bigger organization they will be amazed with your multi-skillsets, for example myself. From running as an event organizer, part time receptionist, Customer Service counter, handling walk in clients, CRM complaints handling, ex-processing officer, ex-school coordinator, part time singer and entertainer, writer for poem and fiction, corporate affairs, frequent traveler and the list goes on. You name it.

k5422.gif

Sometimes I feel tired, from minutes taking to running around for media briefing and event organizer. The preparation of important meeting and papers. The thinking part is the most difficult one. I can't possibly tore myself into TWO. While papers and reports require a lot of concentration and focus. Which is sometimes a challenge in the hectic and fast moving environment. But I can't help it. Things have to move FAST!!!

k5472.gif

This is it! I secretly wants to be a famous best-selling Author but I have no time to WRITE. I feel like punching my face at this very moment. YES, I am still struggling with some paper works but I try to find some peace with writing a stuff like this before I continue with the more serious topic. I promise, you will not be thrilled on the what's happening in the Insurance world, the upside down of the oil price, financial analysis, economic downturn .. That is the DRY part of writing that I have to focus on.

k5480.gif

Bye for now,

Lil' Sue

-YES I am still in my office.

Sort:  

then there's two of us @erychasuethinks :)

@lil-mich helooo!!! 😄😄😄 thanks for dropping by. I just came home.. have a good day to you. Lets go home for now... hehe

Steemit will be the excellent platform for you. Continue writing!

@jrvacation I will try my best to continue writing .. ^^ U too.. keep on posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55