Bringing Story Telling to Another Level : The Beauty and The Beast

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

Actually, whenever I am bored I will do few unexpected things.
Few years ago, I bought a Disney story book at the Stanstead, London Airport. Simply because the cover was really cute. It was PINK in colour!! I kept the book for few years before I finally decided to give the book away to Alessandra, my friend's daughter as a Birthday Gift!! I am sure the book will be in the good hand.

dec32fd7-eac0-44a0-9c55-b0826b3bbee1.jpg

But before that I recorded the 'Beauty and The Beast' from my Iphone. Just for the fun of it! hahahhaha..

Please click the following link to listen to the recording, just in case you found it interesting, or maybe for your kids.. lols...

https://soundcloud.com/erycha-sue/beauty-and-the-beast

8a10b06f-9b6a-44d1-adbf-25a772ff42cc.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @erychasuethinks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67840.19
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26