HAPPY BIRTHDAY 29.5.2018

in #life6 years ago (edited)

So much to say about my birthday, it has been 36 years.
Looking back at those years, I cant believe that I have been to so many milestones which I never thought that I could reach.
When I was a kid I dream to go to some places that can only see from TV.
Now I think I have gone to those places progressively.
Slowly and surely. One step at a time.

On this write up I would like to share on few things that inspire me to pursue my passion for writing.
Well, sometimes I don't consider myself as a good writer BUT when I really put my heart on it, I would be able to create something that can possibly touch your heart. In another words, I try my best to write straight from the heart. Watching this video is very heartwarming and inspiring.

Having a book deal is my dream and I will give it a shot. Honestly, when you talk about some tools that I need. I have more than what it takes. This year alone, I have attended many training on English and writing. Next month, I will get myself certified as 'translator' (Eng-BM) from Institut Terjemahan Dan Buku Malaysia. This is about time, for me to enhance my RUSTY Bahasa Melayu.

Some of the pictures on my birthday. ^^

IMG20180529202549.jpg

IMG20180529202618.jpg

Thanks for the dinner and Cake !!!

IMG20180529203033.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71