Back?

in #life4 years ago

Sometimes one needs to travel far to get close. And notice things that have been there, pretty much always.

Or in this case, one needs to do nothing to gain back the passion and love for something. Things aren’t really that clear to me yet but some how i miss it all. I don't know if i have time for it either but time will tell. Will i be back for good or not?
Year is kinda long time for being gone, even if i still managed to stay in touch with some of the ”steempeople”.... 81782B0B-0AB3-43BF-BCFD-71A55AE5E684.jpeg

Sort:  

Hey, welcome back! I was also away for 1.5 years and I've just returned yesterday. What a coincidence :)

Hi, been a while! :)

There's a lot of the old steem.chat people gathering in the OCD discord nowadays if you're bored and want to drop in and see what's up. :D

welcome back anyway!

Good to be back, for now atleast ;D

Didn't see this one coming. I thought you were an escape artist :D

I lived to amaze another day!

Looking good Bagel! You gonna post some of your goodies in le futur?

Mby! Lol you always cross my mind when i make bagels nowadays 😂

Haha, I bet you see my drooling in-egg-covered face... lel. They are still the best bagels I have ever had... I can still taste them in my mind!

Have a bagel, plz, my treat. C5F88E3B-9CD7-4BF8-A684-8B8E63C00AAB.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67