Eskimo hits the road

in #life6 years ago

8B35B30A-4CF5-4616-B80D-E973987077D7.jpeg

I should draw a cross to the wall, because I’m enjoying such a rare treat, FREE WEEKEND!! Have I waited this? Hell yes! I don’t even care that I’m again/ still sick a bit because I’m going to enjoy this weekend from the bottom of my heart.

I organized a free weekend for me a few weeks back because my god daughter is having a birthday party, and I couldn’t organize a proper one because I have several jobs, but yesterday I had to swallow my pride and go to the hospital and they ordered me to bed rest.

As you know I don’t like to be told what to do, so I told only half of my jobs that I’m on sick leave. Because let’s face it, some of my jobs are way more important to me than the others. So! Still canceling half of my jobs was enough to give me a proper free weekend and needed rest. Not the bed rest they ordered, but close enough.

At the moment I’m traveling to north, and I’m going to stay at my bff’s, which is awesome because we haven’t seen in a while! I haven’t seen her new HQ yet, and I’m eager to see how is @eveuncovered living nowadays. And because I have manners I have some gifts for her to celebrate new home. But because she probably reads this I’m not telling what she’s having!

I will continue my netflix maraton now, not like i have anything else to do in bus that still takes several hours to reach my old hometown.

Eskimo is stopping the rambling now.

Thanxbye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42