🌙🌠♥Moon of my heart

in #life6 years ago

Luna, silent witness of romances,
partner of my crazy things, 
the one that witnessed the night
in which my love I confessed
and who knew about the illusion I gave him,
you know that I never denied it.

In my nights of sadness
you were a comfort to me,
despite feeling jealous of you
tell me, how many times did he feel
who loved me and not you?
How many sighs did he dedicate to you
Knowing they were for me?

Luna, you who were judge
of those moments of madness
tell me, what do I do with this illusion?
that has no cure,
Is that the case took over my mind
and will he live in me forever?

But that night
that you were not
he confessed his love for me
and since that night
he continues here with me.

Happy day, dear friends, I wish you the best :) @hr1

luna.jpg

google image taken http://www.leggeattrazione.org/luna-rituali/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55