ISLAMIC BOARDING SCHOOL and Activity #1

in #life6 years ago

Hai.. I am Paijar from Aceh Indonesia. I am Student in Islamic Boarding School.

Are you okey to day?

I am one student of the Pesantren (Islamic Boarding School) MISBAHUL ULUM PALOH. I have four years here. This is my second home. Pesantren is often called a holy prison. It's up to me to be okay.
When we dipasantren we will remember the house, when at home we remember the comrades in Pasantren. this is the dilemma of being a pesantren child.
In our pesantren is a modern pesantren, so all activities are here. Today I will showcase our PRAMUKA activities. Do you know Pramuka ? read
So that becomes information for colleagues who want to go to pesantren this year.


)

<hr



This is one of our activities .. tomorrow I write down the others.
Be happy and fun brother

@estee-meng
(paijar)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59