Enjoy life

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Image of smile

In the last 5 years I changed everthing in my life and now, even if I haven't finished yet I'am truly happy!

Those are my 4 main advice:

  1. Stop complaining
    It Doesn't make sense to complain about a billionaire not going to jail for crime. To have the same right it's easier to become a billionaire than to make your voice loud enough to make justice.
    Just accept the world is not fair and live for you and your beloveds. That's the way I changed everything in mine.

  2. Fight smart
    Fight for cause you believe in without giving away your life. You may be luckier than others but it doesn’t make you less important.
    Moreover, think about it 1000 people giving 1% of their time is better than 1 giving 100% of it. It doesn't make any sense to give everything to one cause even if really important it won't make you any happier you will just get crazy.

  3. Discover
    Read, travel, share, talk to people and discover human kindness. Realise that people willing to give and share are thousands times more than those that are trying to steal.

  4. Focus on good
    As you know at the end any problem is going to be fixed stop focusing on it you will find a solution when the time will come. Chill, and start focusing your time on goods.

If you don't agree or want to know more about me or my thought leave a comment I'll be happy to share.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Hi @ethan91,

Your advice is really good!

Thanks for sharing it!

Hi @phrase!
Your blog looks interesting too... just started following you now;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56