You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stranger Things keep happening… including my son growing up.

in #life7 years ago

Hello @hanshortfirst

My son Timmy will turn 13 shortly. I can't wait for him to become a teenager!

Every loving parents derive pleasure watching their kids grow before their very eyes. It is one of the greatest things that happen in life of every parents. You are not exception

I can only say congratulations. May the son you have cared for so long live and grow according to divine tutelage and care for you too when the time comes. Congratulations

@eurogee and @euronation

Sort:  

That is a beautiful way to put it. Thank you very much. That made me smile. He’s a great kid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69