You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The comfort of having a mentor

in #life6 years ago

nice! I never had a mentor but it would have nice having one!!! I remember at my office it was frowned upon to take a real lunch break. Eating at the desk was the norm. Definitely not a healthy way to love...

On another note, HOW HAVE YOU BEEN???? I feel like I haven't "talked" too you in forever!

Sort:  

Yeah if you left early or took a one hour lunch people tend to think you are slacking off and not being a hard worker not a really healthy way of having a work-life balance.

I know!!! I haven't been in discord and I have not been posting a lot lately. Commenting I am practically non existent hahahha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29