Amazing Speaking Event 🤩

in #life6 years ago

9386384f-4cc9-49bd-919d-cbe6f73e1a05.jpeg


Absolutely a great honor to be 1 of 4 amazing guest speakers for the Las Vegas City Gala Mastermind this coming Tuesday.
Also speaking is @thehoneys.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Only the BEST!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'd love to know what your Mastermind speech was about @eventspeaker.

We talked about how we have habits, we have thought processes that serve us and don't serve us. Where and how we have learnt these habits, how to recognize them and modify them to have more success in the areas they wish to get even more success with, Health, Wealth, and Relationships.
The communication we have have with ourselves and where that communication comes from.

Thanks @eventspeaker!

I would love to read more of your material in terms of your philosophy, beliefs and life practices on Steemit.

I have some experience with self-reflection, adjusting myself and creating the life I want, but I'd love to read what other people are doing and thinking.

P.S. I noticed that you have met @kenmelendez and @steemcafe in person. All of you are very upbeat and I think that is a nice trait to have 😊

PLUS a Q&A section so many other little insights in to how we think, how that affects our results we experience in life. :)

Ah okay @eventspeaker Q&A's are nice! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99