๐Ÿ˜ Quote of the Day Challenge #motivateme ๐Ÿ˜

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Let the Joyful Motivation begin.
The incredible @theluvbug has a sweet motivational challenge,
Check it out the post
Which I encourage everyone to join in on as well.

Because
โ€œHey whatโ€™s better than spending some time thinking about something motivational.โ€
To see the added value, of what you think about, check out this quick fun post...
What your brain is doing

SO basically you have to share a Motivational or Inspirational quote or saying. Something that makes you Smile, something that uplifts or something that adds value.

Pretty easy right, not to mention beneficial to all ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Now of course I couldnโ€™t stop at just 1 meme, LOL
Hey Iโ€™m used to the Las Vegas Buffetโ€™s ๐Ÿ˜‰
Plus I love sharing this kind of information ๐Ÿ˜

So hereโ€™s my 3, and as you will see they link to the What your brain is doing Post




and this too shall Pass!-3.png

Itโ€™s very empowering when you realize, you are the main force in your life. Thoughts being the precursor of all your actions. ๐Ÿง




and this too shall Pass!.png

When something is not working, taking a moment to look at my habits which led me here. Knowing that I have the power to change those habits and create a new outcome. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

and this too shall Pass!-2.png
I first heard this as a fable, about a King needing something magical solution to bring Joy when times were bad. The wizard ended up making a ring for the king to wear with the words And This Too Shall Pass. Reminding us that no matter what is happening, its not forever. ๐Ÿค—

Looks like it originates from ancient Persia Wiki



Now an extra challenge, for those feeling up for the fun.

You can create your own memeโ€™s like I did, with your pick of the sayings.
The MEME CREATOR I used.
And I got the BACKGROUND IMAGES from Creative Commons free to use. ๐Ÿ˜

SO come on,
I know a bunch of you have some great sayings to share, @steemcafe, @larrymorrison, (some wonderful Law of Attraction motivation) @scottshots, (you should use some of your amazing pics as a background) @thehoneys, @bunnymoney, @kenmelendez, @happymoneyman, @hypnopreneur Iโ€™m sure you have some mind awaking quotes, @coachmelleow, I know you for sure have hundreds, your challenge will be narrowing them done LOL, @mariannewest
And of course, the Wonderful @MuseProject leaders
@ogc, @coruscate, @lindseylambz, @everlove, @saramiller show us what you got ๐Ÿ˜
โ€ฆand of course everyone else, come on, lets see what ya got ๐Ÿคฉ

tenor.gif
My GIF Source

Who am I, My Introduction Post on Steemit

DQmQVUK8Z6VVSmEveLsx3so1p5drcs47CQ56iTcSN4EEsQP.jpeg

How do you catch an unique Rabitt?
You Neek Up on Him!
How do you catch a Tame Rabbit?
Tame way.
๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿคฃ

Bwhahahaha

Sort: ย 

Hmmmmm ๐Ÿค”
More explanation is needed for me to grasp this one. LOL
And as an Improv Professional I can usually make something out of anything ๐Ÿ˜‰

WooooHoooo @kenmelendez that is an awesome one. ๐Ÿ˜
I just read it to Amy and she was "Hey thats a great one". ๐Ÿคฉ
We will definitely be saying it to people we're coaching ๐Ÿ˜‰

Oooooh Absolutely love that one. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
More people filled with inspiration, to be more of who and what they truly desire.
Like Star Trek, living by purpose rather than to pay bills.

You got a 3.03% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @thehoneys!

Ooooh that makes me Happy
tenor-6.gif

@francophonie voted for your post (12.05%) courtesy of @thehoneys.
More info

Well Thank You ๐Ÿ˜„

Alright, I've got the meme made and I will post it soon... Thank you for the fun @eventspeaker!

YaY @scottshots, I can't wait to see what pic you used ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Ok, I did it! -The Post- Thanks again for the fun!
Seaplane over Lake Tahoe 1.jpg

WoooHooo, I love it ๐Ÿ˜
Great pic, were you in an aerolite?

Cool, glad you love it! It was a little Kitfox:
_MG_9932.jpg

Wow thats still a little plane, glad I wasn't in that for my flight to London LOL

Haha! Yeah, I don't think it was too much faster than a car. And shoulder to shoulder with the pilot. The one nice thing though, if I were to have felt ill, no barf bag needed...

LoL and Eww ๐Ÿ˜ท
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Sorry, took me forever :)

We must let go of the life we have planned, so as to accept the one that is waiting for us. Joseph CampbellRead more at_ https_%2F%2Fwww.brainyquote.com%2Ftopics%2Finspirational1.png

YaY I'm glad you shared, that's a great quote ๐Ÿ˜‰

I guess it took me a long time to let go of the life of procrastination to get to it ๐Ÿคช

You got a 1.70% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @thehoneys!

Well thats mighty kind ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
tenor-3.gif

inspiring content going on :-P

Image source

Interesting....
I would like to hear the story behind this quote bringing you smiles and uplifting memories... ๐Ÿ˜ณ
LOL

Very motivational! Upvoted :)

Thank You @crystalpacheco30 ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01