You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choosing and Using Knives: Overview of Steel Types, Intended Use, Craftsmanship, Size, and Style for Making a Wise Decision

in #life8 years ago (edited)

OH such beautiful knives!!! I never knew how much I needed one until I actually had one. All of the sudden I realized all the opportunities I had to use a really good knife. Grateful to be well equipped. These knives are really gorgeous. Very tempting!

Sort:  

If you don't carry a knife, you can't use the knife! They're super useful every single day, but you don't really see how many ways they are valuable until you have one all the time. Plus, the thing about survival situations is that you never know when you'll find yourself in one--it only makes sense to be prepared at all times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56