Dapper Gentlewoman

in #life5 years ago

E3B9E800-3DFB-422F-B19E-BABF94ABD10E.jpeg

It has been a looong time since I went out to a bar for a proper good night out. Yesterday I finally pulled myself together and headed out in the afternoon for some wine. The wine turned into a dinner, then more wine, cocktails, six different restaurants and bars and still dancing when the last call came in the bar. It was a loooong night.

You’ll be glad to know that I was talking to a social media marketing person and shilled Steemit hard because he had never even heard of such a place. It was a very interesting talk and he was super open and interested so I think I’ve suggesfully gotten someone new interested in Steemit and cryptocurrencies.

I’ve been definitely feeling super hangover today, dehydrated, headache and like I’ve had a long workout, but it was well worth it, I had so much fun.

D4B2A95D-FCC7-4CE2-B35B-898C5C7BC1B8.jpeg

Sort:  

Someone tell me Eve isn’t cute. Let’s argue.

I'm going to say she is cute, plus she got great talent.
So I would definitely go out with her! :D

She’s ok I guess...

😜

People told me she has 100000 bitcoins in her wallet

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ve seen her look way worse, she surely doesn’t wake up looking like that 😝

Great work @eveuncovered. I not managed to get anyone on steam recently. Although do two old mates into Crypto on my recent holiday. The tide it turning for sure. Looking very sophisticated there I would have join if you told me to haha 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93