New Dawn

in #life6 years ago

daw1.jpg

New dawn rising, new possibilities and opportunities to do something that matters.

Today is the day. New healthy life, getting up early, doing the laundry, going to the dentist, adulting like a pro.

Tomorrow is also a new day and you could start then, or the day after. Hell, why not push it to next week, you lazy bastard.

You can always buy new underwear and t-shirts.

daw2.jpg

daw3.jpg

daw4.jpg

daw6.jpg
Shot with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8.

Sort:  

adulting like a pro.

Joining the adult team: I hoovered the apartment after a run in the woods and made myself food because my father can't (except the same three dishes he makes). Such trihard.

I'm proud of you teenager!

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

I loove the road. Road tripping is the best travel mode IMO. And oh, those pictures are rad!

Yes, road tripping is awesome, sadly I don't own a car right now! Thanks! :)

Wow! Beautiful sunrise and very well you said it a new opportunity that gives you life, a new beginning that we should not miss.

You just reminded me that I should go to the dentist ahhh I hate remembering that!
By the way love the shots :) at least I saw them, it was worth it.

I REALLY need underwear. Thanks for the reminder.

Nobody really NEEDS underwear.

No underwear = everlasting boner

How does underwear prevent a boner? 🤔 It has to be really tight...

Kudos for the indirect compliment.

You have been trained well, Sith...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65